Award Categories


  1. Best Chip Maker Developer
  2. Best OSS/BSS provider
  3. Best Middle Eastern Operator
  4. Best Satellite Operator
  5. Best African Operator
  6. Best VAS provider
  7. Best Industry Vendor
  8. Best Vendor Innovation
  9. Best Customer Service Provider (Operator)
  10. Best Corporate Social Responsibility Initiative (Vendor)
  11. Best Corporate Social Responsibility Initiative (Operator)
  12. Best Smart City Initiative
  13. Best North American Wholesale Service Operator
  14. Best African Wholesale Operator
  15. Best Asian Wholesale Operator
  16. Best Middle Eastern Wholesale Operator
  17. Best Submarine Cable Operator
  18. Best Telecom Brand
  19. Best Cloud Provider (operator)
  20. Best Cloud Provider vendor
  21. Best Innovation for Carriers
  22. Best Operator for Enterprises Services

Leader Merit Awards



The award committee will chose recipients for the Leader Merit Awards based on the achievements during their career and their milestone of service to the telecom industry.

  • Non Profit Organizations’ Telecom Leader of the Year
  • Operators’ Telecom Leader of the Year