Award Categories

  1. Best Digital Transformation Provider
  2. Best 5G User Growth
  3. Best Customer Service Provider (Operator)
  4. Best Loyalty and Rewards Program
  5. Best Cloud Provider
  6. Most Innovative Product/ Service- Operator
  7. Most Innovative Product/Solution – Vendor
  8. Most Innovative Adaptation Technology for COVID 19
  9. Best Satellite Operator
  10. Best Middle Eastern Wholesale Operator
  11. Best African Wholesale Operator
  12. Best Asian Wholesale Operator
  13. Best North American Wholesale Operator
  14. Best Global Operator
  1. Best Middle Eastern Operator
  2. Best African Operator
  3. Best Asian Operator
  4. Best Industry Vendor
  5. Best 5G Innovation (Vendor)
  6. Best Corporate Social Responsibility Initiative
  7. Best Smart City Platform
  8. Best Telecom Brand
  9. Best Infrastructure/5G Deployment
  10. Best Media Company

Leader Merit Award

  1. Industry CEO of the Year - Vendor
  2. Industry CEO of the Year - Operator
  3. Industry CTO of the Year - Operators
  4. Industry CEO of the Year - Infrastructure Provider
Submission fees for non-sponsors are fixed at 1000$ for each submitted category.

Sponsors can submit one category for free and will have to pay for every additional category. 
Submissions for Telecom Review Excellence Awards 2020 will be accepted between August 1st and October 31st.

For all award-related inquiries, please contact:
Jeff Seal, Managing Partner, Telecom Review North America and Chief of the Awards Committee